Pratts Bottom Primary School

School Diary and Dates

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 26 Feb 24
    15:40 to 17:00
    Parents Evening
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    15:40 to 19:00
    Parents Evening
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Last Day of Spring Term
    Add Last Day of Spring Term to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Inset Day- Children not in school
    Add Inset Day- Children not in school to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Apr 24
    First day of Summer Term- Children return to school
    Add First day of Summer Term- Children return to school to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    Wine Tasting Event (Adults Only)
    Add Wine Tasting Event (Adults Only) to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    School Disco
    Add School Disco to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Children return to school
    Add Children return to school to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    Donut Day
    Add Donut Day to your calendar
  • Wed 3 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Skellig Residential
    Add Skellig Residential to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    15:30 to 23:00
    Prattstock
    Add Prattstock to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Sports Day Back Up
    Add Sports Day Back Up to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    First Day of Term for Key Stage One and Two
    Add First Day of Term for Key Stage One and Two to your calendar
  • Monday 9 Sep 24
    08:35 to 12:00
    First Day of School for Reception
    Add First Day of School for Reception to your calendar
  • Thursday 3 Oct 24
    Grandparents Harvest Afternoon
    Add Grandparents Harvest Afternoon to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Oct 24
    Last Day of Half Term
    Add Last Day of Half Term to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Oct 24
    15:30 to 17:30
    Halloween Disco
    Add Halloween Disco to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Oct 24
    First Day of Half Term
    Add First Day of Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    First Day back from Half Term
    Add First Day back from Half Term to your calendar
  • Tuesday 10 Dec 24
    14:30 to 15:00
    Reception and Key Stage One Nativity
    Add Reception and Key Stage One Nativity to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Dec 24
    09:30 to 10:00
    Reception and KS1 Nativity
    Add Reception and KS1 Nativity to your calendar
  • Wednesday 11 Dec 24
    14:30 to 15:00
    KS2 Carol Concert
    Add KS2 Carol Concert to your calendar
  • Thursday 12 Dec 24
    09:30 to 10:00
    Key Stage Two Carol Concert
    Add Key Stage Two Carol Concert to your calendar
  • Friday 13 Dec 24
    15:30 to 17:30
    Christmas Fair
    Add Christmas Fair to your calendar
  • Wednesday 18 Dec 24
    15:30 to 17:30
    Yule Ball (Christmas Disco)
    Add Yule Ball (Christmas Disco) to your calendar
  • Thursday 19 Dec 24
    Class Christmas parties (In school event)
    Add Class Christmas parties (In school event) to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Last Day of Term
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar

View all categories

  • Friends Of Pratts Bottom Event
  • Term Dates
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://prattsbottomsola.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone